Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Image via Wikimedia Commons.

I have been gone, I know. Typical. I’ve been dealing with other family issues that are terribly distracting and trying (and failing miserably) to keep up with my edits. I finally finished this round of edits (waaaay past the deadline, I might add), and the family issues are getting a little better for the moment.

Of course I would be remiss if I didn’t pop on here to say Happy St. Patrick’s Day to everyone, given my love for all things Irish. πŸ™‚ Sorry I didn’t get the chance to plan out a nice, elaborate post on it. Complete with shamrocks, fairies, and claddagh symbols.

But Cead Mile Failte! And I hope to be back to my regular beat here very soon! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

