Wednesday Welcomes: Jeff Salter!

I hope you guys don’t mind, but in light of the holiday, I’m taking a blogcation. 🙂 I’m reblogging this post to remind you that if you’re looking for a great Memorial Day read, check out Jeff Salter’s tribute to the Greatest Generation 😀

Shea McIntosh Ford - Author

In light of the upcoming Memorial Day holiday, I’m very happy to have Jeff Salter on my blog today! I read (and loved) his book, The Overnighter’s Secrets. Once I catch my breath, I’m very anxious to read Called to Arms Again. Take it away, Jeff!

Tribute to the Greatest Generation
By Jeff Salter
            Very much appreciate Shea’s gracious invitation to appear here today. Talented author, Shea Ford, is a friend and colleague at Astraea Press.
            I think it’s especially fitting that this column appears in the days leading up to our annual observance of Memorial Day. As my family does, Shea’s family includes a lot of military veterans.
Important and timely
            Have you ever read a novel which seemed so important and timely that you could hardly contain your enthusiasm about it? Have you ever WRITTEN such a story?
            Well I have. At least it seems that…

View original post 782 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

