Zombie Porcupines

Zombie PorcupineDue to a recent re-exposure to gluten just one week shy of when I was supposed to start feeling better from my last exposure, I do not have a post ready for today. I do however have a lesson learned since this exposure happened almost the exact same way as the last one. I’ve learned not to order gluten-free pasta just because it’s the least expensive thing on the menu.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to curl into a ball and hope that the porcupine, which I seem to have swallowed, gets gunned down by zombie-grade rifle.

2 Comments

Filed under Gluten

2 responses to “Zombie Porcupines

  1. Pingback: World Blog Hop – Redo | Shea McIntosh Ford - Author of Open-Minded Fiction

  2. Pingback: First Amazon Review of The Stone of Kings! | Shea McIntosh Ford - Author of Open-Minded Fiction

Leave a Reply

