A RONE Award Nominee?! Wow!

TheStoneofKings_500X750Last February, The Stone of Kings was given a 4-star review in InD’tale Magazine. Little did I know that 4 stars qualifies it for being nominated for the annual RONE award! That was a nice surprise in my email this morning. 😀 This is the first literary award nomination for one of my books and I’m beyond honored.

To be a finalist and have my book read and judged by a panel of professionals in the publishing industry, I need YOUR vote. TSoK falls in the Young Adult: Paranormal Category. You will need to log in and/or create a FREE account in order to vote. Voting for the category I’m in begins today and goes through May 10th.

To vote, please click HERE. Thank you!

And if you happen to notice other titles in the other categories by my fabulous friends at Clean Reads (formerly Astraea Press), such as S.G. Rogers, Calico Daniels, and Patricia Kiyono, I’m sure they would appreciate votes for their titles too. 😉

2 Comments

Filed under The Stone of Kings

2 responses to “A RONE Award Nominee?! Wow!

  1. Patricia Kiyono

    Thank you so much for the mention, Shea! Good luck to Stone of Kings, too!

Leave a Reply

